Bloem Market 2016 Vendor Line-Up!

WAHOO! Today’s the day! We get to announce our vendors for our Bloem Market Handmade Goods Event! We couldn’t be more excited for this fun and talented group of people! Be sure to check-out and follow them on their Instagram Feeds or Blogs! You Doll Design – @youdolldesign Shop Most Adoringly – @shopmostadoringly Olive Deer – @olivedeer Elm Avenue – @elmavenueshop Zoony Apparel- @shopzoony Christina Williams Design Peak and Pine Handmade – @peakandpine Made by Mozy – @madebymozy Sprinkle and Dash – @sprinkleanddash Mom’s Stuff Salve – @momsstuffsalve Greenstitches – @greenstitches Voulez Designs – @voulezdesigns Karol’s Handmade Soaps – @karolssoaps Wood Wear – @wood.wear Susie Goodspeed Honey Mountain Haus Studio – @moutainhausstudio Filantropik Threads of Humanity – @filantropikthreads Gift + Wrap by The Coed Co. – @thecoedco Hey June – @heyjuneshop Sugared Caramel Candy – @sugaredcaramelcandy Darling Ephemera – @audreybitton Pink Sea – @inapinksea Interwoven – @interwoven Paper Bandit Press – @paperbaditpress Elizabeth Q. Designs – @elizabethquealy Paisley Pear Co. – @paisleypearco Little Sapling Toys – @littlesapling toys Lacy Lou Designs – @lacyloudesigns Moss Terrarium – @mossterrarium Polka Dot Picnic Hub City Woodcraft – @hubcitywoodcraft Wants + Wishes – @wantsandwishesdesigns Ingrained Designs – @ingraineddesigns Borcik – @borcikshop Mineral and Matter – @mineralandmatter Vintau – @vintaushop Mag Soul – @magsoulsista Linda Hart Designs – @lindahartdesigns Oh Honestly Handmade – @ohhonestlyhandmade The Bees Knees Shoppe – @thebeeskneesshoppe Alexa Z Design – @alexazurcher Your Vintage Home – @vintagehomedesign Livvy + Bry Handmade – @livvyandbry Kelsey Carlson Art – @kelseycarlsonart Aroma.Soul.Co – @aromasoul.and.co Aspera – @apera_jewelry Fresh Batch Designs – @freshbatchdesigns And more! #MarkYourCalendars! Bloem Market is this Feb. 5-6 at Sun River Gardens in Orem, UT! #ValentinesMarket #HandMadeGoods #ShopLocalUtah #SpreadTheBloemLove @bloemmarketgoods @sunrivergardens

2016-01-16T13:01:00+00:00 January 16th, 2016|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Leave A Comment